Communicate better!

I’ve had a great morning at the IASL/ABC CLIO Leadership Academy.  And can I just say, those were the BEST potato chips I’ve ever had!

So, I’m doing a group project with Rachel Burrow from Norwalk and Lisa Beal from West Liberty.  We’re discussing dimensions of leadership and our area is leadership.  Lisa had the fantastic idea of doing a video with avatars.  As you saw in the last post, I’ve been using xtranormal, but maybe we’ll have to use Go Animate . . .  (click on the picture – why can’t I get embedding to work in WordPress!)

screenshot

Leave a Reply

